Listen for yourself and hear why customers just like you rave about Vasco Assets!

  • Vasco Assets

    Vasco Assets

    29 reviews
    Vasco Assets Location: 2024 Quail St Newport Beach, CA 92660 Phone: +19492595750
  • Carol C.

    Carol C.

    12/13/2018
    Everyone at Vasco has been very professional as well as kind. I greatly appreciated all of their help with selling a collection of jewelry for me. I found them very easy to work with and of high integrity. Vasco used the Sure Secure Shipping which made the process safe and easy. I just printed the label out and took everything to FedEx.
  • Faviola R.

    Faviola R.

    10/3/2018
    The staff was amazing and so helpful. Larry helped me and he gave me the best price on my pieces. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to vasco.
  • Mikayla M.

    Mikayla M.

    10/16/2018
    Thanks Ari/ Larry! Very helpful, great customer service, and fast easy appointment. Thanks guys!
  • Barbara M.

    Barbara M.

    9/18/2018
    Amazing business and staff. Very welcoming and treated me like family. They were very honest and more than fair.
  • Rashad A.

    Rashad A.

    1/30/2019
    Ari is the truth! He took his time and really explained everything I needed and wanted to know about a diamond in full detail. Highly recommend
  • Shab M.

    Shab M.

    11/9/2018
    Im so happy with this company. I was visiting family in California and decided to sell my ring to Vasco and after flying home to Oklahoma I had 2nd thoughts and wanted my ring back and so I called and  luckily my ring was still there and Larry was able to sell me my ring back. Outstanding customer service, and super professional. Totally legit! I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.
  • See More
Myra Curiel
Myra Curiel
00:50 14 Aug 18
Great experience working with Vasco Assets. Larry was very knowledgeable and prompt with the many questions I had. He walked me through the entire process and was very thorough. He offered very practical and honest advice for my situation. Would highly recommend!
Tanya Ortiz
Tanya Ortiz
19:29 04 Jun 18
I google this place and bought my precious piece of jewelry. I had a wonderful experience with everyone here! They were extremely helpful and made the process of selling my jewelry very easy! Cindy was amazing and made me feel very at home. Also met Larry entire staff was very welcoming. recommen this place!
Khoi Dang
Khoi Dang
20:31 14 May 18
One of the BEST jewelry buyers. Found them online and get my diamond ring sold in minutes and they beat the price everywhere in town. Cindy and Larry are really nice and professional, but Adam is the real Pro when it comes to diamonds.
Shea Harrington
Shea Harrington
20:03 15 Jun 16
I had a wonderful experience with everyone here! They were extremely helpful and made the process of selling my jewelry very easy! Very grateful!!
See All Reviews

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management

  • Mr. Larry Kutcher, CEO
  • Mr. Benny Mor, President

Business Category

  • Financial Services

Service Area

We service the following area(s): ORANGE County, CA

Alternate Business Names

  • Vasco Assets LLC

Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

  • BBB records show a license number of 30140980 for this business, issued by Department of Justice – State of California

BBB Accreditation

BBB Accredited Since 11/10/2011

BBB has determined that Vasco Assets meets Standards of BBB Accreditation, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business’s products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business’s product quality or competency in performing services.

Standards of BBB Accreditation

Build Trust

An accredited business or organization agrees to:

  1. Have been operational (actively selling products or services) in any BBB service area for at least the most recent 6 months, unless the principle(s) previously operated a similar business with an eligible record (one that qualifies for BBB accreditation).
  2. Fulfill contracts signed and agreements reached.
  3. Be free from government action that demonstrates a significant failure to support BBB ethical principles in marketplace transactions (this requires a determination by BBB as to the nature of any violation, whether it was caused or condoned by management, and actions taken to resolve underlying issues that led to the government action).
  4. Be free of an unsatisfactory rating and maintain at least a B rating at the accrediting BBB and the BBB where it is headquartered, if different.
  5. In its relationship with BBB:
    1. meet all applicable standards within this Code of Business Practices
    2. cooperate with BBB’s activities and efforts to promote voluntary self- regulation within the business’ industry
    3. honor any settlements, agreements or decisions reached as an outcome of a BBB dispute resolution process
    4. complete the required application and pay all monetary obligations to BBB in a timely manner

Advertise Honestly

An accredited business or organization agrees to:

  1. Follow federal, state/provincial and local advertising laws.
  2. Abide by the BBB Code of Advertising. Supply, upon request, substantiation for advertising and selling claims. Correct advertising and selling practices, when recommended by BBB.
  3. Adhere to applicable BBB industry codes of advertising.
  4. Cooperate with BBB self-regulatory programs for the resolution of advertising disputes.
  5. Use the BBB name and logos in accordance with BBB policy.
  6. Avoid misleading customers by creating the false impression of sponsorship, endorsement, popularity, trustworthiness, product quality or business size through the misuse of logos, trustmarks, pictures, testimonials, or other means

Tell the Truth

Be Transparent

Honor Promises

Be Responsive

Safeguard Privacy

Embody Integrity

Vasco Assets

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 11/10/2011

Vasco Assets – Putting Luxury to Work for You!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Stay current the with latest info from Vasco Assets. 

[[[["field3","contains","@"]],[["set_value",null,"yes",null,"field6"]],"and"]]
1
Your Name
no-icon
Web
no-icon
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST