Listen for yourself and hear why customers just like you rave about Vasco Assets!

  • Vasco Assets

    Vasco Assets

    48 reviews
    Vasco Assets Location: 2024 Quail St Newport Beach, CA 92660 Phone: +19492595750
  • Amy T.

    Amy T.

    7/20/2018
    Kerry and Cindy are warm and welcoming and the experts are just that - experts! They explained the process well, and the company's interest in giving back to the community is heartwarming.
  • Amy T.

    Amy T.

    7/20/2018
    Kerry and Cindy are warm and welcoming and the experts are just that - experts! They explained the process well, and the company's interest in giving back to the community is heartwarming.
  • Mia W.

    Mia W.

    9/4/2018
    I brought my engagement ring for an appraisal and sale. As I sat there, discussing the ring, the sentimental value of what I was about to let go hit me like a wave. The staff here was not only incredibly kind and empathetic, but did give me a very fair dollar value for my ring. As hard as it was to let go, I could not have parted with it in a better way.
  • George C.

    George C.

    8/29/2018
    Ari and Larry were a pleasure to work with. Sold my wife's ring because she no longer wore it due to irritation on fingers. They gave me a fair price and made me understand how market values and pricing works. I was very comfortable talking to them and they made me feel important. If I ever need to sell jewelry again I will definitely come back here to do business with them.
  • Myra C.

    Myra C.

    8/13/2018
    Great experience working with Vasco Assets. Larry was very knowledgeable and prompt with any questions I had. He offered very practical and honest advice for my situation. Would highly recommend!
  • Myra C.

    Myra C.

    8/13/2018
    Great experience working with Vasco Assets. Larry was very knowledgeable and prompt with any questions I had. He offered very practical and honest advice for my situation. Would highly recommend!
  • See More
Shea Harrington
Shea Harrington
20:03 15 Jun 16
I had a wonderful experience with everyone here! They were extremely helpful and made the process of selling my jewelry very easy! Very grateful!!
Khoi Dang
Khoi Dang
20:31 14 May 18
One of the BEST jewelry buyers. Found them online and get my diamond ring sold in minutes and they beat the price everywhere in town. Cindy and Larry are really nice and professional, but Adam is the real Pro when it comes to diamonds.
Tanya Ortiz
Tanya Ortiz
19:29 04 Jun 18
I google this place and bought my precious piece of jewelry. I had a wonderful experience with everyone here! They were extremely helpful and made the process of selling my jewelry very easy! Cindy was amazing and made me feel very at home. Also met Larry entire staff was very welcoming. recommen this place!
Myra Curiel
Myra Curiel
00:50 14 Aug 18
Great experience working with Vasco Assets. Larry was very knowledgeable and prompt with the many questions I had. He walked me through the entire process and was very thorough. He offered very practical and honest advice for my situation. Would highly recommend!
See All Reviews

Type of Entity

Limited Liability Company (LLC)

Business Management

  • Mr. Larry Kutcher, CEO
  • Mr. Benny Mor, President

Business Category

  • Financial Services

Service Area

We service the following area(s): ORANGE County, CA

Alternate Business Names

  • Vasco Assets LLC

Licensing, Bonding or Registration

This business is in an industry that may require professional licensing, bonding or registration. BBB encourages you to check with the appropriate agency to be certain any requirements are currently being met.

  • BBB records show a license number of 30140980 for this business, issued by Department of Justice – State of California

BBB Accreditation

BBB Accredited Since 11/10/2011

BBB has determined that Vasco Assets meets Standards of BBB Accreditation, which include a commitment to make a good faith effort to resolve any consumer complaints. BBB Accredited Businesses pay a fee for accreditation review/monitoring and for support of BBB services to the public.

BBB accreditation does not mean that the business’s products or services have been evaluated or endorsed by BBB, or that BBB has made a determination as to the business’s product quality or competency in performing services.

Standards of BBB Accreditation

Build Trust

An accredited business or organization agrees to:

  1. Have been operational (actively selling products or services) in any BBB service area for at least the most recent 6 months, unless the principle(s) previously operated a similar business with an eligible record (one that qualifies for BBB accreditation).
  2. Fulfill contracts signed and agreements reached.
  3. Be free from government action that demonstrates a significant failure to support BBB ethical principles in marketplace transactions (this requires a determination by BBB as to the nature of any violation, whether it was caused or condoned by management, and actions taken to resolve underlying issues that led to the government action).
  4. Be free of an unsatisfactory rating and maintain at least a B rating at the accrediting BBB and the BBB where it is headquartered, if different.
  5. In its relationship with BBB:
    1. meet all applicable standards within this Code of Business Practices
    2. cooperate with BBB’s activities and efforts to promote voluntary self- regulation within the business’ industry
    3. honor any settlements, agreements or decisions reached as an outcome of a BBB dispute resolution process
    4. complete the required application and pay all monetary obligations to BBB in a timely manner

Advertise Honestly

An accredited business or organization agrees to:

  1. Follow federal, state/provincial and local advertising laws.
  2. Abide by the BBB Code of Advertising. Supply, upon request, substantiation for advertising and selling claims. Correct advertising and selling practices, when recommended by BBB.
  3. Adhere to applicable BBB industry codes of advertising.
  4. Cooperate with BBB self-regulatory programs for the resolution of advertising disputes.
  5. Use the BBB name and logos in accordance with BBB policy.
  6. Avoid misleading customers by creating the false impression of sponsorship, endorsement, popularity, trustworthiness, product quality or business size through the misuse of logos, trustmarks, pictures, testimonials, or other means

Tell the Truth

Be Transparent

Honor Promises

Be Responsive

Safeguard Privacy

Embody Integrity

Vasco Assets

BBB ACCREDITATION SINCE 11/10/2011

Vasco Assets – Putting Luxury to Work for You!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Stay current the with latest info from Vasco Assets. 

[[[["field3","contains","@"]],[["set_value",null,"yes",null,"field6"]],"and"]]
1
Your Name
no-icon
Web
no-icon
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST